Contact Us
+31 - (0)53 - 428 38 58 info@vdmparts.com
Office Hours: 08:00 – 17:30 Monday – Friday

Contact persons

VDM Parts Team
Our VDM Parts team is staffed by “motorcycle-minded” experts ready to answer your question and help you order the right original motorcycle components. They will also be happy to support you with personal advice.

We are open Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 17.30.

General Manager
Jurgen van Dijk (Deutsch, English, Nederlands)
Tel. +31-(0)53-428 38 58
E-Mail: jurgen@vdmparts.com

Sales
Sascha Makowiak (Deutsch, English)
Tel. +31-(0)53-428 57 71
E-Mail: sascha@vdmparts.com

Sales
Paul Geverink (Deutsch, English, Nederlands)
Tel. +31-(0)53-428 57 72
E-Mail: paul@vdmparts.com

Sales
Femke Peer (Deutsch,English,Nederlands)
Tel. +31-(0)53-428 57 74
E-Mail: femke@vdmparts.com

Accounting
Anja Rose (Deutsch, English, Nederlands)
Tel. +31-(0)53-428 57 75
E-Mail: anja@vdmparts.com

Marketing
Frank Hazekamp (Deutsch, English, Nederlands)
Tel. +31-(0)53-428 38 58
E-Mail: frank@vdmparts.com

  • Aprilia
  • Honda
  • Kawasaki
  • Moto Guzzi
  • Suzuki
  • Yamaha